Admission News

 Home / Admission News
Admission News

EXCLUSIVE ESSAY COURSE HIGHLIGHTS (2017-18)

  • TOTAL 8 tests in which 15 essays will be practiced.
  • TOTAL 9 Classes in which 60 essay topics will be discussed.
  • First test begins after the first class which is crucial to diagnose fundamental problems of writing faced by the individual students.
  • As per the UPSC new format, there would be a multiple test practice within 3 hours from test 2 onwards.
  • Practice tests would be strictly by the new format of mains.
  • Test and discussion will be dominant features in the class room.
  • 2 hours class for each test
  • 3 hours comprehensive tests
  • Personal discussion (strictly one to one discussion with the teacher) strictly based on individual’s performance of the tests paper.
  • Each test is conducted only after the class i.e first class and then the test as per the time table.
  • Test is allowed to write only after the completion of the personal discussion
  • Preview sheets of the UPSC Questions analysis
  • Competent Assignment and Study Materials
  • Well proven scientific way of planned program of teaching & Learning
  • Strict discipline
  • Systematic guidance for better score.
  • Highly competitive environment based class room programme
  • FEE: Rs. 10,000/- Only
  • Note :
  • Classes and Tests Time Table will be distributed during the first session
  • Sharp means the classes begins dot on time as per the time mentioned. Late entry is not permitted under any circumstances.


25th SUN. JUNE 6.30 PM BATCH




ESSAY TIME TABLE FOR R.N 6.30 PM- SUNDAY BATCH

Test No. / Class TIME Date / Day
TEST 1 / FIRST TEST Sharp 6.30 P.M 26th June (Monday)
Class 2 Sharp 6.30 P.M 2nd July (Sunday)
TEST 2 Sharp 6.30 P.M 6th July (Thursday)
TEST Discussion would be Group wise Group - A (7.30 AM ) B -(8. 30 AM), C-(9.30AM) D -(10.30AM) 9th July (Sunday)
TEST 3 Sharp 6.30 P.M 16th July (Sunday)
CLASS 4 Sharp 6.30 P.M 23rd July (Sunday)
TEST 4 Sharp 6.30 P.M 30th July (Sunday)
CLASS 5 Sharp 6.30 P.M 6th August (Sunday)
TEST 5 Sharp 6.30 P.M 13th August (Sunday)
CLASS 6 Sharp 6.30 P.M 20th August (Sunday)
TEST 6 Sharp 6.30 P.M 27th August (Sunday)
CLASS 7 Sharp 6.30 P.M 3rd September (Sunday)
TEST 7 Sharp 6.30 P.M 10th September (Sunday)
CLASS 8 Sharp 6.30 P.M 17th September (Sunday)
TEST 8 Sharp 6.30 P.M 24th September (Sunday)
CLASS 9 Sharp 6.30 P.M 1st October (Sunday)
Online Payment